Jummah Mubarak || Stay Home - Stay Safe || I'm Alive Challenge, Day-3

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Polish_20200508_174328580.jpg

Hey guys. This is my 3rd video on #iamalivechallenge. And i want to give special thanks to a brother who took the initiative (@flaxz). And, in this video I want to say something about jummah & corona condition in my own language.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

THE END

PicsArt_03-01-08.16.01.png

Have a good News For 3speak fan.

I Have Creat a Funny Discord Server.
This Server Only For 3Speak Fan. I'm old user on 3speak. i like 3speak. That's why i was thinking , we need a fan club. Need enjoy and Need Funny Time.

JOIN 3SPEAK FAN CLUB:
Raw link : https://discord.gg/p7ED9HQ
Now this server member is 230+
Hope you guys enjoy in this server. Thank you very much.

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

DOWNVOTE UPVOTE


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Twitter link :

Happy Jummah Mubarak Brother.

Thanks brother