You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {ESP-ENG} Te cuento mi historia con la procrastinación⏰⏰ / I tell you my story with procrastination.

in OCD3 years ago

Determination is key to dealing with procrastination.

In this sense, it is important to be clear with your brain, in fact neurolinguistic programming suggests that you think with clarity. Stopping telling yourself "I'm going to try" is a good step. You have to tell the brain "I'm going to do it" and you will program it for that, so everything becomes easier.

I hope I have helped you.

Sort:  

Yes you have and I'm grateful for your response, I will have to put that into practice and also create a to-do list... someone just told me that and I think that also will go along way especially those suffering from this same procrastination issues.Thank you.