Mi introducción en Hive || My introduction on Hive [ESP-ENG]

in OCD2 years ago






Hola mi nombre es Paola Villasmil, Soy orgullosamente venezolana, nací en Estado Aragua el 7 de junio del 2005, me considero una persona muy extrovertida y alegré, con ganas de superarme cada día y ser una exitosa con grandes ingresos, tengo 15 años de edad y vengo de una familia de 7 hermanos, 3 por parte de mamá y 5 por parte de papá; todos juntos formamos una gran familia que siempre busca apoyarnos en todo.

Hello my name is Paola Villasmil, I am proudly Venezuelan, I was born in Aragua State on June 7, 2005, I consider myself a very outgoing and cheerful person, eager to improve myself every day and be a successful with great income, I am 15 years old and I come from a family of 7 siblings, 3 on mom's side and 5 on dad's side; all together we form a big family that always seeks to support us in everything.




Mi comida favorita es el pabellón criollo, me gusta pasar el tiempo libre con mis amigos, me gusta el maquillaje y algún día me gustaría tener una marca de maquillaje, también me gusta viajar, aunque sólo he visitado a dos países que fueron Cuba y Nicaragua. Desde pequeña me ha gustado la música clásica ya que desde que nací, mi entorno siempre estuvo lleno de músicos y eso es porque mi papá es músico, él toca trombón, es licenciado de música y eso ha hecho que haya viajado por más de 10 países gracias a su gran talento, él nos inspiró a mis hermanos por parte de mamá y a mí a estar en el Sistema de orquestas y coros del Estado Aragua.

My favorite food is the pabellon criollo, I like to spend my free time with my friends, I like makeup and someday I would like to have a makeup brand, I also like to travel, although I have only visited two countries which were Cuba and Nicaragua. Since I was little I have liked classical music because since I was born, my environment has always been full of musicians and that is because my dad is a musician, he plays trombone, he has a degree in music and that has made him travel to more than 10 countries thanks to his great talent, he inspired my brothers on my mother's side and me to be in the System of orchestras and choirs of the State of Aragua.


A los como 4 años de edad fui a la audición para entrar en el kínder musical fue una experiencia increíble ya que aprendía a cantar y a tocar la flauta dulce y a lo largo del tiempo me comenzó a gustar el violín me llamaba mucho la atención, eso hizo que al cumplir nueve años de edad mi papá con mucho esfuerzo me regaló mi primer violín, recuerdo que mi primera clase de cátedra fue con el profesor Rubén, él junto a otros profesores me hicieron que me enamorara muchos más de la música, ellos siempre tenían una dinámica en cada clase, pude seguir practicando y así llegar a la Orquesta Sinfónica Juvenil del Estado Aragua el cual tenía como director a Freddy Enrique Pérez Tortolero; pero cuando cumplí 13 años de edad deje de tocar el violín, esto fue una decisión muy difícil en ese momento de mi vida porque no sabía cómo decirle a mis padres porque ellos estaban muy ilusionados y es que no sentía esas ganas de hacer música como cuando era niña, pensaba que se enojarían por todo el tiempo y gasto que hicieron, pero fue todo lo contrario, ellos entendieron mi decisión y me apoyaron en todo momento, eso me hizo sentir bien y sabía que siempre puedo contar con ellos.

When I was about 4 years old I went to the audition to enter the musical kindergarten, it was an incredible experience as I learned to sing and play the recorder and over time I began to like the violin, it called my attention, that made me turn nine years old my dad with much effort gave me my first violin, I remember that my first class was with Professor Ruben, he along with other teachers made me fall in love with music, they always had a dynamic in each class, I could continue practicing and thus reach the Youth Symphony Orchestra of Aragua State which had as director Freddy Enrique Perez Tortolero; But when I turned 13 years old I stopped playing the violin, this was a very difficult decision at that time of my life because I did not know how to tell my parents because they were very excited and I did not feel the desire to make music as when I was a child, I thought they would be angry for all the time and expense they did, but it was the opposite, they understood my decision and supported me at all times, that made me feel good and I knew I could always count on them.


Yo

En estos momentos curso tercer año de bachiderato y ha sido difícil por toda la situación que vivimos, no voy mal en mis estudios sino porque no puedo compartir con mis amigos que es algo que valoro mucho, soy una adolecente que quiere disfrutar de estos momentos, pero esta situación por la pandemia hace que deba sacrificar muchas cosas y esas son pasar tiempo libre con mis amigos, es por eso que todas las decisiones que tome como dejar la música y querer experimentar nuevas cosas se vieron afectadas por la aparición del coronavirus , mi rutina y la de mi familia cambio y ahora paso mucho tiempo en mi casa, en donde me puedo reunir muy poco con mis amigos, es por eso que enfocarme solo en mis actividades en el liceo quería de alguna forma hacer algo que pudiera mantenerme ocupada y gracias a familiares y amigos pude descubrir este lugar en donde puedo explorar mi imaginación, expresarme y crear buenas artículos, la oportunidad de pertenecer a una o muchas comunidades en donde pueda participar en grandes actividades, estoy muy motivada y feliz de por fin comenzar en Hive.

At the moment I am in my third year of high school and it has been difficult because of the whole situation we are living, I am not doing badly in my studies but because I can not share with my friends which is something I value very much, I am a teenager who wants to enjoy these moments, but this situation because of the pandemic makes me have to sacrifice many things and those are spending free time with my friends, that is why all the decisions I made like leaving music and wanting to experience new things were affected by the appearance of the coronavirus, My routine and that of my family changed and now I spend a lot of time at home, where I can meet very little with my friends, that's why focusing only on my activities in high school I wanted to somehow do something that could keep me busy and thanks to family and friends I could discover this place where I can explore my imagination, express myself and create good articles, the opportunity to belong to one or many communities where I can participate in great activities, I am very motivated and happy to finally start in Hive.


Esta es mi “Introduce Yourself” y solo queda invitarlos a mi blog en donde hare lo posible para mostrar contenido muy variable donde estaré hablando de diferentes cosas, se que no debo presionarme al principio y solo queda crecer poco a poco hasta lograr realizar excelentes publicaciones y mejor aún encontrar un tema en donde pueda desenvolverme y después despegar a otras cosas, esto es lo que más me atrae de estar en Hive, la libertad de poder hacer cualquier cosa.

This is my "Introduce Yourself" and it only remains to invite you to my blog where I will do my best to show very variable content where I will be talking about different things, I know that I should not push myself at the beginning and only remains to grow little by little to achieve excellent publications and better yet find a topic where I can develop and then take off to other things, this is what attracts me most to be in Hive, the freedom to do anything.




La imagen de portada fue realizada en canva, use un solo elemento.

Las imágenes son de mi propiedad, estas fueron tomadas desde mi teléfono Samsung S8







Sort:  

Welcome paola05!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thank you very much for your welcome, Greetings♡

Hola! @paola05 , this is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

¡Hola! @paola05 , soy @macchiata del equipo de @ocd. Bienvenido a la blockchain de hive y enhorabuena por hacer tu entrada introductoria. No dudes en entrar en nuestro servidor Discord para interactuar con otros miles de usuarios de Hive y obtener respuesta a cualquier pregunta que puedas tener.

Hello, thank you very much for your welcome to this community.

Congratulations @paola05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

Welcome to Hive! 😊

15 años? Me estás jodiendo :0