BISON (Original Photography)

in OCD3 years ago

Have you ever been close to such animals?

Yesterday I was in a pasture with some Bison. I eventually climbed a tree in the middle of the pasture to be safe while I was identifying the tree. After I safely got out of the pasture, I was able to take some nice photos. These are very interesting creatures, and we're blessed to live near some and see them often. Do you like my photos? Have you seen these animals? Would you walk in a pen with some? (I wouldn't recommend it) Enjoy the photos!

BISON - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

These are rare animals! Great photo!

nice photos and great work

You should find out about trading for some bison meat if they butcher any. We get our quarter this fall and I am SUPER looking forward to it.

These animals look so big and strong! Nice shots!

All that meat roaming around there...

Filipinos (if they lived there as native inhabitants) would have hunted them to extinction to be served as finger foods for social drinking festivities/sessions. 😅

Native Americans have hunted them bison for meat for centuries. Is it tastier than beef?

The tags on their eyes, what are they for

The bison looked very ferocious.
Will he not gore you.

you certainly don't want these guys charging towards you, haha. Great shot.