Sort:  

Hey there, here @lizanomadsoul from HiveBuzz team 🙂

You're welcome @papilloncharity! What a great achievement! You have my full respect 👍🙂

Thank you for the kind words dear @lizanomadsoul.
May I presume that you are connected to the other @anomadsoul?

Rest assured that also enjoy my full respect.
Blessings and take care!

hey @papilloncharity! @anomadsoul and me started around the same time yes 😉we were working in the same hostel by then in Mexico.
We are still friends but lost contact somewhere on the road though. Now we only see each other on steemfest 😅

Thanks and also take care 🙂

Well in that case I am blessed as I am now honored to know both a female and a male anomadsoul Lol.
He is a good guy and I bet that you are too.
Blessings!

of course I am 😇😉

Somehow I knew you were going to say that 😀
I think that we should call you @angelnomadsoul 😇