You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A scary visitor inspected the menu!

in OCD4 years ago

Shame, you are such a dear soul.
In nature its all about the survival of the strongest and the fittest my dear friend.
I was very perturbed when the beautiful little keets of the Guinea fowls that we were feeding started disappearing every day until there was only one left. Shocked and Marian was in tears most of the time.

But this is the way things are done in nature and difficult as it was, we had to learn how to accept it.
Any animal with a broken wing or a leg don't last long in nature. There's no orphans and no wheelchairs.
Just the raw truth about nature. Most beautiful and also the most shocking to our human senses.

You were blessed with a kind heart my friend.
Be happy and stay safe.

Sort:  

I know. I see it up close here in the woods, too. I understand but I don't have to like it!

Of course you don't have to like it dear.
I never doubted that you will not like it in the first place.
That's why the warning, for special souls like you.

You probably visualize a lot and a such scenes will totally disturb you.
Marian is the same and she will also not have a look at anything that is bad.

Hope your weekend is good.

Marian and I would be good friends! ❤️

Oh! I always thought that you and I are good friends Lol.
But it's okay, you two can gang up on me hahaha.
Maybe one day you guys will get me right, but I cannot guarantee it :)
Take care lovely lady, just teasing a bit to get a smile.

Ha! I have room for lots of good friends! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️