Sort:  

Umm, Post looks over-valued to me, but I'll just try to ignore that and carry on.

Very humble reply indeed. Almost good enough to become a Vicar 🙂

:) I try, not to be a Vicar though!

Some day I will tell you about the unreal changes in my Life Ash.
They say that we should never count a chicken before it's hatched :)

I'd like to read this story :)

One day my friend :)

Oh, a tell all tale!!! @papilloncharity

!tip .30

Only those, such as yourself have a good understanding about our struggles my dear friend, as you have personal experience about it.
I am just glad that it contributed to turn you into such a loving being.

I think that charity work has also given me a deeper insight into the inner secrets that all people including ourselves hide behind the masks that we wear every day. Especially the hurts!

Shocking tales of lifelong abuses revealed by desperate poor souls that can turn even a stone into compassion.
This is what shows us what life is and shouln't be and it reverbrates in one's heart.

Sorry, I am just a bit philosophical today.

Blessings and thank you for the kind tip!

🎁 Hi @papilloncharity! You have received 0.3 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Whisper To Me Gently Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you kindly dear Lady @dswigle