You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: f

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Remember the Berlin wall my friend? Families crying on both sides?
Remember the Roman Empire? The Ottoman Empire? The mighty Egyptian Kings?
Just a few examples how the world works through the ages and I do believe that one day the north and the south will be united.
Whether by war, peace or other means I do not know.
Sooner or later it will happen.
Blessings!

Sort:  

I do hope you are right.
I just hope when it happens it is united under Korea and no some outside force. True governance is self-determined.

There you go my friend. And you guys definitely don't need outside fingers in your pie. The thing must be sorted out between the two Koreas, and by nobody else. In the old colonial days, Portugal was in a war against Spain about colonies in Africa, England was at war with the Boers to claim the gold in our mines, and you can read in history how many countries had agendas whenever they became involved in "peace" offerings in other countries.
We pray for you guys.
Blessings