You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A scary visitor inspected the menu!

in OCD4 years ago

Thank you kindly and I am so glad that you heeded my warning.
The video is grisly and not suitable for sensitive souls such as yourself.

I am a big lover of nature and yet, I have to tell it as it is.
But I also have respect for the readers of my posts.

As @stevevc commented here, it's all part of the circle of life.
But the nasty part can be quite shocking.
That's why I posted the warning

Thank you for the visit and I am glad that you appreciated the bird's beauty!

Blessings and take care!

Sort:  

I totally understand that it is the circle of life, and I'm ok with that, it doesn't drive me crazy at all 😊 I just don't want, neither need, to see it and observe it and let it be part of my vibrations, so your warning is really appreciated, it adds even more value to your post because you didn't search to show the sensational to make audience..your beautiful captures are enough to draw some deserved attention 😉
La%20Primatule%20wonderful%20day.png

Exactly my idea my friend. Not to create some sensational scribe that draws hundreds, but rather to show nature in its true form and in the process hurting many sensitive souls.
All for what? Money and popularity? Not my way of life.

Even at Papillon I work in the background, not title and no prestige.
Yes, as the founder I draw a small stipend, but I work for it as you see in my years of posting online and also by arranging all of the goods for the distribution project.
I am not even on the independent board of Papillon (my wife is, as the administrator).
Thank you also for appreciating my warnings about the video.

Glad that you understood my intentions and happy vibrations to you!