You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outbound engagement (Thoughts from my car)

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hahaha, good one and I bet that he wasn't impressed Lol.
Suppose he chirped you some grief right back.

That word "bugger" was my gran's strongest swear word and whenever she rarely uttered it, her whole day was spoiled. I was of course always "innocent", but the only one that she called a little bugger lol.

Sort:  

He came back with some smart-ass comment, which I deserved. Lol.

Going to take a chance now to sneak out for a quick drive, as in this fog the ocean offers some good shots. I will have to take shots from the car and if a cop rocks up will just have to make like I am on the phone.
Wish me luck!

Luck!

Just tell the cop you are sleep-walking. Lol.

Hahaha, oh yeah, easy to yawn and to wipe the sleep from eyes.
Then in the bright morning sunshine to say; "Good evening officer"