You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile fishing

in OCD4 years ago

Nothing planned this side for the weekend as hear this morning that our "State of Emergency" has been extended to the 15th of July. A court judgement stated that our laws are not in line with our constitution, due to the draconian rules for the covid situation and as usual, the findings are appealed. Meaning that the rules stay in place.

Sorry to hear about your tough week, but destiny has placed it in your hands, as you are the right one to sort it all out.

Hope that you will find a true smile somewhere this weekend.

Sort:  

A weekend in...All the better to hive with! Sucks that you haven't started to come out of COVID restrictions though. 15th July? Seems like a long time, but then I guess they need to look at the situation and act accordingly. I would have thought they'd want to get the economy moving though. We are officially in a recession here so the government want to get things kicking off again.

Have a great weekend though, no matter what you do, and I'll see you around at some point here I'm sure.

Not totally in as in in my friend. There's always a way that a way can be found! Just playing with some words.
You go and have yourself a great time and hopefully you will come back with a genuine smile on your dial.
Take care and enjoy!

Ps. Did you see my post yesterday with the coin?

To be honest yesterday wasn't a good day and I spend most of it in the phone for my dad or trying to conduct client meetings and working so I didn't get to read it. I saw it though, and hope to catch up over the next few days as I've missed quite a few posts through being busy.

Am with you in this believe it or not.
Pace yourself and do not let the world get at you during these times my friend. I am in no hurry and the post was only meant to assist you.
All strength to you during these times!