You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I sell my Hive at a high price?

in OCD2 years ago

Oh yes experience always helps, and I have the habit just to ignore anything that I don't feel good about.
Thankfully I also have a few friends that I can ask if I think anything is not right.

Always my friend as you are an exceptional photographer 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

Right, and after 30 years in the internet I should know most tricks 😉

Thanks a million again, my friend 😊


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

Wow! 30 Years in the internet. I am a baby in nappies compared to you, as I only started around 2002 😜

Only a pleasure teacher 😇

Cheers and thanks.

Well, it was a lie because it's only 29 years since 1993 🤣


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

Sis, so you are lying again and I think that your parents should put some red pepper on your tongue for punishment 😜

Cheers and thanks.

Well, I wouldn't say it was really lying but maybe I was calculating wrong - no red pepper, please 🤣 !LOLZ


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

Ah yes, the old excuse and another excuse is that your calculator's battery was flat. So your excuse is accepted and no table spoon of red pepper for you 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

So you think the battery of the calculator in my head
was flat? 😂 !LOLZ but thanks for accepting my excuse 😊


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !