You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry, I'm No Longer 69ing! Finally Made It To Rep 70 & Some Advice to Newcomers

in OCD4 years ago

Ah! At last Dr. Nicky, a warm welcome to the genuine Rep 70 club.
Some say that the hard way is always the best way, as the successes are more appreciated. Others prefer the shortcuts, but so be it.

Congrats my friend and we are happy for you!

Blessings and take care!

Sort:  

Thank you very much Mr Legend Himself! Great to be in such hallowed company such as yourself - it has been a struggle for sure but when you get there, it feels SO good to earn your achievement!

Take care of yourself too man, rep 80? Haha

I am now halfway in 72 and 80 is still a way off Doctor Nicky.
Personally I think Dr.Nicky sounds better that "Havvy" lol.
But as many are not English speakers they might not understand the Dr. abbreviation, so it's better to write it out.
Blessings and stay safe!

Haha, I can imagine it taking about 18-24 months to get to 75 and double that to 80 as these levels will get tougher to get through!

Awesome, a new nick(y)name! Thanks man, I'll add that to the ever growing list haha! My brother just simply calls me Doctor 😃

Okay I get the and it shall be Doctor indeed.

6 years to get to 80. I personally have 14 years to get to the age of 80, so almost half of that I will be struggling to get to the 80 Rep Lol
In this light, maybe I must do 5 posts every day lol.

Okay, my maths might be a bit out here, but I was the only one in the maths class in High school that was older than the school principle hahaha

Blessings and take care my friend!