You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you content?

in OCD3 years ago

I find content as the mirror of the world and sooner or later we will all look into that mirror.
So many of us might have similar experiences, or thoughts and it only takes the content of one blog that can light the flame for us to respond. Then a permanent bond will materialize with a likeminded author.

Now with some emphasis on the other meaning of the word "content" our little smallsteps looks very contented in that pink suited photos.
Marian said that there are two beautiful ladies in your first photo and I tend to agree with her.
You must tell smallsteps that she has two fans in South Africa.

Sort:  

sometimes I am surprised at what some people respond to. I have written across many topics over the years and sometimes what I think will be less interesting, gets flooded. Content should inspire a reaction - whether a thought or a feeling.

I remember taking these photos well and they are among my favourites. :)

Oh yes, I find the same.
It was a brown leather couch of the best quality leather on the market and one felt so relaxed sitting on the soft cushions
The emphasis is on the leather and relaxation here.
So someone says that they don't like the color brown and they go on to explain about the effect of different colors on them.

I am sure that you will find the same response from me in many of your writings and yeah, it's all about feelings and reactions mate.

Those photos should be framed in poster size and hung on your study walls methinks