You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pushed out of the average society

in OCD4 years ago

I see a time coming that there will be no more S traps my friend.

Convenience. The less said the better.

Exactly and the problem lies in the little that will be distributed to the masses.
So it is unlikely for that to change soon. Unless of course some good brains can plot alternatives.

Sort:  

I see a time coming that there will be no more S traps my friend.

We will just be eating slop straight from troughs.

What I meant regarding S traps, is that they have developed a new tubular, stainless steel trap for water drainages. Very advanced, as it has an end screw off cap and a round filter inside.
In case of blockages one simply has to unscrew the end cap by hand and clean the filter.