You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dream becomes reality.

in OCD2 years ago

Let me see if I get this right.
So, you wait for 2 weeks in anticipation for the camera's delivery. Then finally with much joy the camera is delivered and then you stash it away for another 2 weeks 😜

Not a bad idea methinks, as the camera will last you 2 weeks longer 🤣 !LOLZ

Sort:  

How do you turn a duck in to a singer?
Put it in the microwave until its Bill Withers.

Credit: basilmarples
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)

hehe not far off it🤣🤣🤣
Next week will be much better. This week was busy and then the not so good weather, but next week I have time on my hands.

Good and you must enjoy it!

hehe I intend to 🙏