You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Hive ever get out of the bubble? And what about the AIs? // O Hive vai um dia sair da bolha? E as AIs?

in OCD2 months ago (edited)

it's funny that most people who use hive see its merit and tend to come back to it. i certainly see it. you seem to also. it's just people who don't use hive that don't.

so it has value already.

guess it's sort of a test if we are ready, which is something i wanted to write about. you remind me !!!!

the test is if we can take this tool and build a better world, or grow merely in quantity with low quality.

i feel there is a good chance this place could become legendary

Sort:  

Sorry for the delay in getting back to you! I'm glad I've given you an insight into your writing, I'll read it as soon as possible! And I'm also glad you're positive about Hive, I don't have such high expectations because it seems to me that everything here is too stuck in its model, a bubble that doesn't reach the world as it could. But regardless, it's still positive and profitable to be here, sometimes I think I complain too much, haha.

yea well it's always sort of 50-50 with hive. the potential is immense. we'll see how much of it materializes

no idea what tomorrow will bring 😆