¡Hola comunidad de HIVE! ¡Soy Santiago Herrera, me presento! [ESP | ENG]

in OCDlast year
Hola HIVE soy @p4rker-sw
Hi HIVE I'm @p4rker-sw

Español
English
Saludos amigos de Hive y SWC soy Santiago Herrera y formo parte del proyecto de inducción de jóvenes atletas practicante de Street workout y Calistenia que está dirigido por @manuelramos en la cadena de bloques de Hive.
Greetings friends of Hive and SWC I am Santiago Herrera and I am part of the project of induction of young athletes practicing Street workout and Calisthenics that is led by @manuelramos in the Hive blockchain.

IMG_20230513_220633.jpg


Hola a toda la comunidad de #Hive, desde Colombia los saluda Santiago Herrera, pero pueden decirme "Parker" . Hace 5 años apróximadamente empecé mi carrera como atleta en el Street Workout, un deporte relativamente nuevo cuyo impacto ha crecido rapidamente con el tiempo; consiste en la ejecución de diferentes movimientos y figuras haciendo uso únicamente del peso corporal, por esta razón resulta muy llamativo a primera vista, entre ellas se encuentra la parada de manos, este movimiento fue el que me cautivó y me motivó a practicar durante meses, pasaba día y noche intentando. Cuando finalmente lo obtuve, me dí cuenta que había cambiado fisicamente, me sentía más fuerte, y esto me llevó a buscar nuevos objetivos dentro del deporte. Actualmente a mis 21 años, sigo trabajando para cumlir un sueño "ser el mejor del mundo", han sido años de mucho esfuerzo, con varias dificultades que me han hecho dudar de lo que puedo hacer, aún así, nunca me rindo y no lo haré hasta cumplir ese objetivo, es una de las mejores enseñanzas que aprendí de un superheroe (SpiderMan), o, mejor dicho, de quién está bajo el traje: Peter Parker.
Hello to the entire #Hive community, Santiago Herrera greets you from Colombia, but you can call me "Parker". Approximately 5 years ago I started my career as an athlete in Street Workout, a relatively new sport whose impact has grown rapidly over time; It consists of the execution of different movements and figures using only body weight, for this reason it is very striking at first sight, among them is the handstand, this movement was the one that captivated me and motivated me to practice for months, I spent day and night trying. When I finally got it, I realized that I had changed physically, I felt stronger, and this led me to seek new goals within the sport. Currently, at the age of 21, I am still working to fulfill my dream "to be the best in the world", these have been years of great effort, with various difficulties that have made me doubt what I can do, even so, I never give up and I do not I will do until I meet that goal, it is one of the best lessons I learned from a superhero (SpiderMan), or, rather, from who is under the suit: Peter Parker.


IMG_5663.jpg


Durante todo este tiempo, he tenido la oportunidad de conocer a muchas personas, entre ellas, otros atletas con el mismo objetivo, llegar a ser de los más fuertes, generando una gran motivación para seguir adelante y para ayudar a quienes están iniciando o quieren inicar en este proceso.

He participado en algunas competiciones a nivel departamental y nacional, obteniendo el tercer lugar, esto me demuestra que todo el esfuerzo no ha sido en vano y que aún me queda mucho por mejorar si quiero llegar al nivel donde se encuentran los más grandes

During all this time, I have had the opportunity to meet many people, including other athletes with the same objective, to become one of the strongest, generating great motivation to continue and to help those who are starting or want to start. in this process.

I have participated in some competitions at the departmental and national level, obtaining third place, this shows me that all the effort has not been in vain and that I still have a lot to improve if I want to reach the level where the greatest are.



IMG_5688.jpg


Mi objetivo principal en la comunidad de #Hive es motivar a quienes buscan iniciar en el deporte, ya sea por salud, estética o superación personal, demostrar que, mediante esta nueva tendencia en donde no existe limite de edad, peso o estatura, todos tienen la opción de romper barreras y explorar sus capacidades.
My main objective in the #Hive community is to motivate those who seek to start in sport, whether for health, aesthetics or personal improvement, to demonstrate that, through this new trend where there is no age, weight or height limit, everyone has the option to break barriers and explore their capabilities.



Espero que esta pequeña historia les haya gustado y que pueda darles así sea un poco de iniciativa para hacer algo distinto, quién sabe, puede que sus vidas cambien, tal como me pasó a mi.
I hope you liked this little story and that I can give you a bit of initiative to do something different, who knows, your lives may change, just like it happened to me.


Gracias #Hive, nos vemos en una próxima publicación !!
Thank you #Hive, see you in a future post!!

Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación!
Thank you very much for reading my publication!
Redes Sociales
Social Network

Sort:  

Brutal presentacion señor, unidos haremos grandes cosas, es gratificante que estemos trabajando juntos en esto❤️🔥

Bienvenido a nuestra comunidad mi hermano 💪🏼🔥 sigamos creciendo.

Un gran saludos.

Congratulations @parker-sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenido a Hive Hombre Araña, SWC te abre las puertas para que puedas explotar lo mejor de ti, aprovéchalo al máximo.

Éxitos y bendiciones en la comunidad 🙏🏻💯🏁

Bienvenido bro. Éxitos!

Bienvenido a esta gran comunidad hermano. Exitos dentro de la misma, a darle con todo y seguir creciendo 📈💯

Bienvenido a Hive amigo, muchos éxitos y bendiciones 💯

Excelente publicación, Se vienen cosas magnificas!

Hello, @parker-sw! Welcome here to Hive Blockchain! uups, you made me remember about peter parker ahaha.


Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-119]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!
This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.

Bienvenido a la comunidad bro, está cool el traje spiderman, saludos.

Bienvenido crack! Éxitos 💪🏼

Bienvenido bro, muy chulas esas fotografías. saludos!

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more often while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations!

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Here is another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

The HIVE community tends to be welcoming, but rewards may drop off after your introduction. Persevere! The path to success is not always fast and easy. Avoid plagiarism and spam in your posts. You'll make progress in due time. Here's a great post from another blogger with some helpful advice, too.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I am glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Loading...