Mi celebración de cumpleaños. //My Birthday Celebration. Spanish-English.

in OCD3 years ago

Hola, en este contenido le estaré contando como fue mi día de cumpleaños, espero que lo disfruten.

Hello, in this content I will be telling you how my birthday was, I hope you enjoy it.


1.jpg

Ya ha llegado la mejor fecha de mi vida, y esa es hoy, la fecha de mi gran cumpleaños.
Desde que tenía 18 años de edad, nunca había recibido un regalo de cumpleaños, todas las fechas de mi cumpleaños siempre me la pasaba muy aburrido, ya que por la situación económica no podía regalarme algo. Eran momentos super difíciles para mi, ya que cuando tocaba la fecha de cumpleaños de mis amigos, ellos siempre montaban una gran celebración con muchos invitados, donde me había tocado varios momentos, en que me invitaban y yo siempre me iba a mi casa con muchos dulces.

The best date of my life has arrived, and that is today, the date of my big birthday.
Since I was 18 years old, I had never received a birthday present, every birthday I was always very bored, because due to the economic situation I could not give myself a present. Those were very difficult times for me, because when it was my friends' birthday, they always organized a big celebration with many guests, where I had been invited several times and I always went home with a lot of candy.

Luego de varios años, en que siempre pensaba en la misma situación que iba a tener en mi cumpleaños, ha llegado el momento en que mis amigos me prepararon una celebración sorpresa, me he quedado sin palabras, porque horas atrás siempre tenia presente en mi mente, que en este día no iba a suceder nada, pero esta sorpresa me ha dejado sin palabras.

After several years, in which I always thought about the same situation that I was going to have on my birthday, the time has come when my friends prepared a surprise celebration for me, I was speechless, because hours ago I always had in my mind that nothing was going to happen on this day, but this surprise has left me speechless.

Fue una sorpresa super genial, porque me pudieron preparar, una de las cosas en la que yo más me he esforzado y esas son las pizzas, siempre me ha gustado preparar pizzas de frutas y dulces, son unas de mis favoritas.

It was a super cool surprise, because they were able to prepare one of the things that I have tried the hardest and those are the pizzas, I have always liked to prepare fruit and sweet pizzas, they are one of my favorites.

A parte de que me pudieron preparar una sabrosa pizza, también me pudieron hacer tortas de chocolate decorada de pequeños dulces, fue genial porque al yo mirar todo lo que me habían preparado, pude darle millones de abrazos a mis amigos y darle las gracias por cada uno, agregar un grano de arena y celebrar mi cumpleaños, ya que después de tantos años sin sentir esta alegría que he podido sentir en esta fecha.

Besides the fact that they were able to prepare me a tasty pizza, they were also able to make me chocolate cakes decorated with little sweets, it was great because when I looked at everything they had prepared for me, I could give millions of hugs to my friends and thank them for each one, add a grain of sand and celebrate my birthday, because after so many years without feeling this joy that I have been able to feel on this date.

Se que yo no soy el único que ha vivido varios años sin una celebración, solo te digo que tienen que tener fe en que algun dia, pueda ver llegado ese amigo o amiga fiel, que te quiera mucho y pueda reconocer tus tristeza de tu vida personal, esa es la que se encargará en algun dia verte contento y feliz.

I know that I am not the only one who has lived several years without a celebration, I just tell you that you have to have faith that someday, you will see the arrival of that faithful friend, who loves you very much and can recognize your sadness in your personal life, that is the one who will be in charge of seeing you happy and content someday.

En mi caso yo siempre me preocupo por la tristeza de un amigo, siempre me empeño a preguntar que es lo que te hace sentir mal, para despues yo pensar y buscar la manera de sacar esa tristeza de tu cuerpo, ya pueda ser compartiendo o quizás hablando cambie de humor.

In my case I always worry about the sadness of a friend, I always try to ask what makes you feel bad, and then I think and look for a way to get that sadness out of your body, either by sharing or maybe talking to change your mood.

Después de tantas sesiones de fotos, nos pusimos a compartir de una manera sana y tranquila, hablando sobre nuestras vidas y también tocaremos algunos temas sobre las deliciosas pizzas a las que nos dedicamos, en una nueva receta o un nuevo ingrediente, para así ir aprendiendo el uno al otro, y poder hacer que nuestros clientes se sientan satisfechos y alegre, luego de ver probado una deliciosa pizza.

After so many photo shoots, we started to share in a healthy and calm way, talking about our lives and also touching some topics about the delicious pizzas we are dedicated to, in a new recipe or a new ingredient, so we can learn from each other, and make our customers feel satisfied and happy, after having tasted a delicious pizza.

Luego de tanto comer y conversar con mis amigos, ellos me tenían otro gran y delicioso regalo, que fue una pequeña torta dulce, en la que pudimos seguir un rato más largo y seguir compartiendo.

After so much eating and talking with my friends, they had another great and delicious gift for me, which was a small sweet cake, in which we were able to continue for a while longer and continue sharing.

Había llegado un momento en que no podia comer mas, pero tambien me colocaba a pensar que no podía rechazar esta sabrosa torta hechas por mis amigos, y que tambien tenia muchisimo tiempo en que no comía dulces y tampoco compartía con mis amigos, de hecho no podía arruinar mi dia de cumpleaños, ya que todos los dias no soy feliz como estaba en este momento.

I had reached a moment when I could not eat any more, but I was also thinking that I could not refuse this tasty cake made by my friends, and also that I had not eaten sweets for a long time and did not share with my friends, in fact I could not ruin my birthday day, since I am not happy every day as I was at this moment.

Asi quedo el plato después de comernos la deliciosa torta preparada por mis amigos.

This is what the plate looked like after eating the delicious cake prepared by my friends.

Ya estaba cayendo la noche, y me tenían preparado una sabrosa comida, yo había comido muchisimo y queria decirle que no me la iba a comer, pero luego de ver esa sabrosa comida, no pude aguantar tantas ganas de probarla y decidí comérmela, para así culminar con un feliz canto de cumpleaños, y despedirnos hasta otro nuevo compartir.

I had eaten a lot and I wanted to tell him that I was not going to eat it, but after seeing that tasty food, I could not stand so much desire to try it and I decided to eat it, and so we ended with a happy birthday song, and say goodbye until another new sharing.


6.jpg

Ya me puedo despedir, gracias a todos ustedes por leer mi contenido, y espero que te haya gustado.

I can say goodbye now, thanks to all of you for reading my content, and I hope you liked it.

Todas estas fotografías son de mi autoridad.

All these photographs are from my authority

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you, we wish you many more years of celebration with good health

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Congratulations @partiesjohall! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!