My top five TopHivers!!

in OCD4 years ago

#TopHivers An initiative run by @theycallmedan. Sorry, it's been too late to participate in this great initiative. Though the campaign time time has gone 2 days ago. But I think the purpose of this idea is this exercise is to help others.Especially the undervalued user in this community.

Capture.JPG

So I have found some undervalued account whose struggling in hive community. They active user in hive. I have seen their profile.

@camerarules

My first #tophivers camerarules. The owner of this profile name is chris. He's a London based photographer. I have see the users profile is active hive ecosystem.

1.JPG

@dwiazzahra

This content maker is from Aceh-Indonesia. The user publish post regularly but didn't get too much attention from the curator. The profile second most #tophivers of my list.

2.JPG

@jishan5

My 3rd most #tophivers is from my country Bangladesh. I know him. He is one of my childhood friend. His profile shows that he's been posting regularly in this platform regularly. I saw he has good interest in photography. His name is Sohanur rahman sohan.

3.JPG

@tatiana21

Tati is at number 4 in my list. She is a regular content maker in hive community. She's also good mother. Her family shows that from her lifestyle post. Her profile show that she is a lifestyle blogger. I think it would be good if she get the attention of curator.

4.JPG

@tapu333

I have invited him in this community. He's been in the blockchain from 2018. In hive he is a regular content maker. All his post focusing on recipe. He is the last person of my #tophivers

5.JPG

Here is my all top five #tophivers.

Find me on other social network

Twitter | Discord

paul1.gif