I MAY BE CARELESS WITH OTHER THINGS BUT I CAN NEVER LOST MY HIVE KEY: A welcome back post

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely members of Hive
It’s my pleasure to return to this amazing platform after some months of been absent due to school and work stress. Funny how my recruit @youngfavy doubt that I still have access to my keys😂😂. I think this post will be a proof.

DEDD6ADE-65D3-4415-A603-E25331FCC443.jpeg

Joining Hive was a great privilege to me that’s why I ensured that I preserved my keys safely. Last week, I was able to locate it without stress when I return to my home state.

9EF5B349-F563-4CCD-BACE-85D13301F8F2.jpeg

I protect my keys like my documents because I know that except the owner still have OWNER KEY, it can’t be retrieved if lost. Some months ago, I was a victim of robbery, my phone was take away from me but I never bother about my vital documents because I backed all of them on an external hard disk. Returning home, I took up my hard disk, use my mom’s pc to connect it and commence searching among lot of files. It took me a little time because I rename it for security reasons. When I saw it, I copied to my phone immediately.

My hive key is among those files you’ve seen and well locked.
DA3979AE-BF8D-4641-909E-5355807DEE50.jpeg

About me

In case you don’t know me, My name is Paul. I’m a final year student of Mechanical Engineering in prestigious Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Owerri. Owerri is the capital of Imo state. One of the state in Nigeria. I’m a young man in late 20s. Been a student there does not mean that I’m a citizen. I am from Akwa Ibom state.

08090D20-888C-48ED-995C-9B05BDB5EEBE.jpeg
Building an aircraft with my course-mate at campus

A lot of people limit themselves to studies alone, but that’s not my lifestyle. I love drawing and lot of my works have pave ways for me at different levels.

Below are some of my works;

1210DCB2-8DB0-40AD-BDA8-69AA9C8436C6.jpeg

61087276-2D64-4E4D-9F04-987B27D5D71B.jpeg


Aside from art, I’m a trading student. Everyday, I work hard to boost my trading skills and night practice is not an exception.
7979F7D3-27AF-4A34-ACF7-093FCCA67CD4.jpeg
My trading practice hour


My major intention on Hive was to be promoting hive, share my arts and connect with friends. I’ve been able to achieve an atom of it.
Recently, I was able to register @marshalmichael and @youngfavy.

7E994D21-31D1-4BB7-A733-F3F8538338B2.jpeg
@youngfavy my new recruit.

I will ensure that I carry them along. Login in today, I check my old time recruit @blackalbino1. I’m surprised to see that she has been finding time to make posts.

Been out for while does not mean that I’ve forgotten Hive rules. Never
I’M GLAD TO BE BACK!
I’M GLAD TO BE BACK!!
I’M GLAD TO BE BACK!!!

Sort:  

Welcome back! You already had an introduction post here. No need to introduce yourself every time you come back. You meant to use the tag once. Please don't use it again.

Okay @erikah
I thought that it's necessary to do that again since I've nit been around for a while. Thanks for your correction

Welcome back Paul 🤝

Thanks bro

It's so great to have you back, boss. And you rock for still having your keys intact 😂

😂 lol!! I can never lost it.
Glad to you again