MY INTRODUCTION POST TO HIVE

in OCDlast year

Snapchat-1267060910.jpgpicture of me

First of all, I want to thank you all for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself, Hey beautiful hives, My name is peace sochima innocent,am from Abia state but currently staying in Abuja. If I have to describe myself in a sentence, I would say that I am a humble, kind, honest and hard-working person who wants to help make this world a better place.

Discovering Myself Growing up, I did not know who or what I wanted to be as a person. I was always in a rush to find myself. It wasn't until my sophomore year in high school that I was starting to evolve as a person. It wasn’t my best year in high school, but it helped me become more independent, organized and also helped me figure out which career path I wanted to take.

Having this happen at such a young age, I was determined to accomplish the goals I had set and work hard for my career.

MY AMBITIONS

Everybody has an ambition in life,Aim or ambition is the inner aspiration of man.No man can do anything in the world without aim. So,all of us should be very
determined about our aim in life. Without good career planning, right from the start, one can’t be on the right track. One has to set the goals in accordance with his or her broad career goals. been real is one thing that has keep me going in life.I have studied computer I will seat for the competitive entrance exam for admission to reputed Computer college. I shall try to be a good and honest student. Then I shall be a qualified computer wizard .I will do all that to be a good computer wizard, will be sincere to it.

IMG_20221219_204150_994.jpgpicture of my work, the paper flower designs

MY STRENGTHS

Am good at design, i can even draw. I can spend the hole day creating and designing. I am someone who wants to contribute to society and make this world a better place. I always take part in charitable events in our neighbourhood. Last summer vacation we took the initiative to teach underprivileged children how to read and write. It was a nice experience. I want to open schools for underprivileged children and care homes for the elderly I believe that every human being has the right to live well and be happy.
And my analytical approach,my human touch to the situation, my appreciable communication and presentation skill. I believe in being realistic.am a very adventurous person too and like to take the risk.

I like to do a creative thing besides doing old stuff again and again. Learning new things is one thing which I always enjoy.

I always update myself with the news.Along with this, I fond of reading a few alot of amazing magazines in which different motivational stories are there. They taught me a high moral lesson. I am a very confident person and know how to talk. I always try to speak to every person according to his requirement so I understand people. I also enjoy spending time with real friends, cooking, listening to music, reading, and alot more.

Snapchat-1637527615.jpgpicture of me

Responsibility onto myself to ensure the fullest potential of health and welfare is being achieved by the ones around me which
could be considered meaningful interaction. I have a lot of empathy for the feelings of the people around me and I also go the extra mile to make sure everyone is doing okay.I enjoy seeing everyone around me happy, it gives me am unexplainable joy within.Spending time with my family and capturing those moments are the passions of my life carrying me to places like dreams do that help me discover who I am. Without these unique qualities, life has no purpose and my passions fade away. The one thing life gives us that we will always be able to have in our lives is family-a blessing,and real friends.

MY WEEKNESSES

As every man has weeknesses, so i have also; I am a little bit lazy at some places which I do not like, spending lot of time in the toile with my phone , I pass my lot of time there which is not a good one.but trying all my possible best to adjust to that as a good student.

img_1625744470395_1.jpgpicture of my family

Snapchat-868789115.jpgpicture of me and my younger sister

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc3UyV89D1TLzNdjjnZkmX9m1c6XWFemctFnJezqqk1erfzMhjEfph8foHb1YeHDJzsATYgLZACc5kUWosZu6CBPx6gsV6jBpjnDeBKECLXRyT3JpSHJn3T29vQn.jpegpicture of my mom and my younger sister

Nobody comes in this world, without the support of family and friends. Actually, whatever you will be, it is just because of your family. My father is a respectable businessman in our community. My mother is also a business women . They both love their occupation. That’s I have learned from my parents the value of time, honesty, hard work and commitment to the purpose.The advice of my parents had a keen effect on my habits. I believe to speak the truth and try my best not to lie. My parents always advised me that if I commit a mistake, I should admit it. I try my best to do so. I know how to remain happy in every condition.
Because I believe that: “Happiness is not out there, it’s in you."We are 5 in number, am the third, the most liable from my brother.

My Education

I attended peace and unity primary and secondary school here in Nigeria. I did my ND in Esten polytechnic port Harcourt, but am currently pursuing my degree in university of Abuja which I've been hoping on God for.

Conclusion

These are all the things which express me.Though nobody can be described in a few sets of sentences. One needs to have yet command of oneself before going to write something about his life. Life is meant to be lived avidly and with visualization to do good for your fellow beings. Keeping this aim in mind, I have always desired to serve my people in whatever capacity I can,to make sure everyone is cool.thanks for this great and wonderful opportunity and am very happy of be part of the great hive family, Thanks alot and i love you all.

Sort:  

I saw your comments in BeeChat that you were having some issues on making future posts because you didn't have enough power. I delegated Resource Credits to you today. That should give you plenty of power for posts and comments for a little while. Let me know if you have any questions.

The split between RC & HP Delegation is proving to be one of the best development of Hive; now, the Users with a good amount of stake is able to distribute RC without sacrificing their voting power in order to help the Users who are lacking RC to perform here in the platform.

What you're doing here is really really good for the platform!

Partying Happy Birthday GIF by FRENEMY

Thanks! Just trying to help out the new accounts when I see the need. The split of RC from HP is very good because it doesn't cost anything to be kind!

Loading...

Welcome to hive blog @peacesochima133 🤍

Thank you so much @maryjanee for the love

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @maryjanee, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .


Hey @maryjanee, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @maryjanee, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @maryjanee, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Hello @peacesochima133! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.

How did you get to know Hive? Who introduced you to the platform? You can say their username or tag them so that it is known that you started posting.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Content on Hive is monetized, so using content or images that belong to others could be considered an offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


I will go through them right away, thanks so much

Congratulations @peacesochima133! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much @hivebuzz

You are welcome @peacesochima133! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Great.

I'm glad to be here, thanks so much for the love

welcome on Hive :)))

Thanks so much @ivanslait for the massive love shown, I really do appreciate

it is a pleasure for me to see new users on this platform :)

Welcome to the Hive community @peacesochima133!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thanks alot I really appreciate.

You're welcome to the Hive family peace. I wish you all the best in your journey here

Thanks dear i appreciate for the love

Bienvenida 🤗

Thanks for the worm welcome! I do appreciate dear

Welcome to hive dearest peace

Welcome on Hive @peacesochima133 do not hesitate if you need more HP. Best, Jean

Welcome to Hive!

I am sure that you will find yourself very well here; hive offers a thousand different opportunities and possibilities, all you need to do is put passion and commitment into it!