So far for freedom in Europe!

in OCD3 years ago

No vaccin? Then you’ll live in exile!

Yesterday night, a speech by Emmanuel Macron, the president of France baffled Europe completely. As of the first of August, people that aren’t fully vaccinated won’t be allowed in pubs, restaurants, supermarkets, musea, busses, trains, etc…

img_7128.webp
Image, Financial Times

There will not be a mandatory vaccination, but this is even worse. People that refuse it, are completely left out from a normal and sociable life.

Now, all over Europe, countries are thinking of doing the same thing. So far, for the once free Europe!

Sincerely,

Pele23

Sort:  

I really hope that the epidemic will soon subside so that everything will return to normal

I saw this coming all over the world, I could tell we are on a path towards making vaccinations mandatory indirectly, no vaccines no job, no normal life.

Personally I will not go for vaccination unless am forced to do so because I don't trust these vaccines, I just feel we are being toyed with.

Hmm this is bad, I can't imagine this getting any more worse than this. By force vaccination? This has to stop some way.

The pandemic has done more harm than good, not this again! It has to stop before it gets worse than this.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

If your immune system is strong enough and you don't have dangerous sicknesses, I don't think the vaccine should be an obligation or make separation.

There are already protests in France regarding this abuse.