Sort:  

Everybody is a winner here!!!! Congratulations! The luck of the draw gave it to me this week, but, next week another will take my place! I have to work too much! :)

Thank you so much!

!tip

You are so right, @dswigle... These people are the real ambassadors of Hive!

Thanks!

You are exactly right!

how are you dear friend @ ph1102 good afternoon
I appreciate from your heart your kind words
I wish you a beautiful afternoon

🎁 Hi @ph1102! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

A solid end position for a steady week, nice one @ph1102 😁

Thank you! Everybody deserves a round of applauses👏

Good job! Keep it up, and keep the work harder for us to get your spot :)

Hahaha, competition is good!