You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turned 27 and Thriving

in OCDlast month

Happy Birthday once again, Mac!!! I still can't believe that you are only 27 years old, as I would say much more with your thoughts and way of thinking (not saying in a physical appearance way 😃)!

Thank you very much for your mention and it means a lot to hear that a person like you found my posts valuable! 😍 I hope we will have a chance to meet one day and have a drink (or coffee) and a loooong talk... I know that we would have many topics for sure... :)

Speaking of meetups, do you plan to come to this year's HiveFest in Croatia? It would be great to have you there...

Enjoy your day with friends and family! ❤️ See you on the chain!

Sort:  

I still can't believe that you are only 27 years old, as I would say much more with your thoughts and way of thinking (not saying in a physical appearance way 😃)!

hahah I heard that a lot and I am maybe one of those people with an old soul hehe.

o you plan to come to this year's HiveFest in Croatia? It would be great to have you there...

I really would love to and have been looking for tickets but not sure about visa, I think I definitely need a visa for Croatia. It's weird because for Serbia, I don't need to. I really hoped that one day they'd organize one in asia again hehe.

Thank you so much for the wishes and sorry for the late reply, things have been pretty hectic hehe.