You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We All Can't Leave!

in OCD2 years ago

My interpretation of this piece is that we all can’t leave Nigeria. It’s funny that some people think that is the solution. If we all leave, what would become of her. I know some people wouldn’t care what does so I’ll just add that something may go wrong in that country and individuals may be asked to return to their countries. Don’t you return to your deserted land? Of course you do! So to japa is not the solution.

Sort:  

To japa isn't the solution hahaha I felt that. It's normal to think it is because for a change, people want to be in a system that works but like you have said, it's not the solution for a system that isn't working. We just need to keep doing our best and hope for the best for this country.

Yeah. I’m glad you understand me.

Of course. 🤗