You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flip it and reverse it meme-a-thon

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hahaha these are brilliant! What a day, we are writing history today :) I would love to see this post on the trending page, let me push it a bit :)

@tipu curate 7

Btw: don´t you want to add the #hive tag so that people can find it more easily? :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I was bored and my eyes were glued to the computer all night watching it all go down! Exciting history making indeed!

You have a point with the tag, I didn't think of that, always assumed it was for official governance posts, I will add it tho.

Ah you are right, it´s history making not history writing as we say in Czech :D But anyway, this feels like a historic moment indeed :)

Glad you added that tag, I think people will love this post.

Writing history or making it, same difference! Making history has to be written about 😎