You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining Hive - Why it has to be so hard? The answer is… – My Introduction on Hive

in OCD3 years ago

Hey Dora, I am pleased to meet you! This is a very nice intro. I am really impressed by all the research and preparations you did before actually joining us, this is very unusual :) You already have a very good idea of how things work here on our chain so I am sure you will be doing great here, just like the whole Vietnamese community led by our amazing @trangbaby :) She also nominated this post to my latest upvote giveaway and it´s my pleasure to support it. Wishing you the best of luck and looking forward to your future posts :) Welcome!

@tipu curate 2

Sort:  

Hi @phortun, thank you so much for reading my intro. I am so thrilled with your support. Really appreciate it.

I like to connect the dots so when things don't make sense, I need to do my homework. As a person who works in user experiences design, I feel it is not easy to understand this ecosystem . However, I think the target audience of this community is different with others. Really interesting what they are doing here. Can't wait to learn more with you guys.

By the way, I just follow you as I can see we share the same interests with nature and try to live our lives as minimalists.

Have a lovely Monday & stay safe. Cheers, Dora