My Hive Introduce

in OCD2 years ago

Hello I want to introduce myself, my name is Pilna Nageli, I am From Paskitan. I am 20 years old, my hobbies are reading novels and cycling and fotography One way to enjoy the beauty of life is to do what hobbies we have. There are many things we can do in this world. Every human being must have a different hobby. Photography, photography is now not only carried out by workers or professionals in their fields, but also has become a hobby for some people like me (private employees) for example. The price of the camera is very affordable and the easy operation of the camera nowadays has become a huge magnet to make it a "new toy" among the public.

img_8038.png

img_8039.png

I myself loved the world of photography when Iam in college, at that time I owned a camera with the Nikon brand, I often traveled around Paskitan with the camera. While taking pictures, I feel that I can enjoy a place more. Because by taking pictures, I can be more relaxed and concentrated in exploring a place and there is no feeling of being rushed. Apart from that I can get new photos and stories which are very good to share on social media. Take a snap, adjust the camera, focus and shoot, that's my style when I use the camera.

img_8048.png

img_8049.png

img_8047.png

Not just about taking pictures, yes, a photographer is also required to be able to edit photos. I am familiar with an application called Photoshop. Photoshop is here like a photographer's 'soulmate'. How do you not want to be a soul mate, when there are photos that are blurry (blurry) or photos that are not 'catchy', you will definitely use this application to beautify them.

img_8045.png

img_8046.png

Photography itself is part of my hobby now, so every time I travel and there is an event, I just need to edit photoshop and upload photos to Facebook and write the caption.

What are the reasons why photography is so popular?

img_8036.png

img_8043.png

In my opinion, taking pictures has its own art. Yes, not just the origin of the photo. You have to fit taking pictures from different angles. Because every photo work is art, what you must prioritize is the quality of the photo. Moments that only once cannot be repeated. Well, this is where your photographing skills will be tested. A moment cannot be manipulated. Your ingenuity to take photos from different angles will be demanded more widely. It would be perfect if the work of a photographer could inspire, stir the emotions of anyone who saw the photo. When you can create works like this, you reach the peak of happiness as a creator. Apart from that, photography can be used as a lifestyle. Especially now that cyberspace offers many facilities for uploading shots to social networks or photo sharing. This makes photography a medium to show off among hobbyists in cyberspace.Today I started over, started getting better, tried to stand up without support, and walked slowly up to a run. That's what photography is. There are those who make it just a hobby and lifestyle. There is also the possibility of being used to achieve achievements with monetary prizes or pride. All choices are in our own hands. Even photography can also be used as a source of income. Working as a professional or part-time photographer is just as good. What is certain is that photography offers its own fun that cannot be replaced. The most important thing is that we want to learn. Because in photography it is like living life. There is no word fail. When you stop trying, that's where the word fail appears. "What makes photography bland and crisp is when photography is only used as a tool for achievement, achievement and achievement. Especially if that spirit is not accompanied by a spirit of sharing.

Where did you learn analog photography techniques?

img_8037.png

img_8040.png

img_8041.png

From My Friends. They're the poison. Besides that, we have a sharinganalog community, Namely Pakistan Photography. There are many people who are still consistent in using film as a media for their photos. For printing [washing], I learned a lot from Mr. Anasya Khan. We [members of the analog Paskitan community] call them masters. In your opinion, what is the difference between analog and digital photography? These are two different worlds, very different. Digital often delivers preset or up post production to get a look that resembles analog photography. However, in my eyes, it still failed.cActually, between digital and analog it is only a matter of choice. The advantage of digital may make it easier to see the results, because after taking the picture we can peek at [the result] on the LCD. If it's wrong, you can immediately correct it. In analog, we have to really understand the basic techniques of taking pictures, so that without being able to see the results directly, we will know what the photo will look like. It provides an element of surprise that is both edgy and exciting. For me, the most important thing is taste. And that I can only get from analog photography. In terms of color, depth, and strength, they are very different from digital photography. Technically, the dynamic range of film has not been matched by digital. Regardless, a good photo can be born of any medium. Not necessarily the photo content from analog techniques is better than digital. However, materially, analog photos would have been better.

Where do you get this hobby support equipment?

Currently, there is an online shopping site that is very helpful for analog supply with varying prices, depending on the type and technique. I Get all of this from my parents

What are the challenges of preserving the art of analog photography?

img_8052.png

img_8053.png

Technology is in constant motion and this makes many people do not know what analog is. So, many are trapped in thinking that analogue photography is difficult and long. In fact, they can actually take pictures and immediately process the results. It doesn't take much post-production editing and you get the results you want right away. Often nowadays, people don't really understand what kind of shooting but are good at post-production editing. So, sometimes the process of photographing it doesn't really matter. This is an upside down thinking compared to analog photography where process is concerned.

What are the benefits of this hobby?

img_8051.png

img_8050.png

What is certain is that I did the album artwork by myself. Not bad, it can be used for work too. I also quite often shoot some paid projects for album covers, family photos, or personal photos, even pre-wedding photos of my kids and family definitely use film and I print analogues. The results can last up to 100 years. The older, the cooler it will look.

Writer@pilnanageli
PhotographerMy Team
LocationPakistan
Sort:  

Hello! Glad to have you here!

Congratulations @pilnanageli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great post! Welcome

I also like photography a lot. I learned from my father some technical. Remeber his analog super camera with different lens. Can't remember the brand.

So, now with digital camera is easier, you can check result instantly. And maybe kt make lost that glamour of a photography.

last time I had film for reveal was from aquatic cam i buy befor my fist scubadive xp. The results was not that good. Cold save few ahots only. 😂

But you can recognize a photography and a great photography! It's a combo from light position and experience and lot of more... As you said, an art!

I'm always trying to improve my skills, maybe i can learn some with you.

If you like i can share with you some of my favorites photographers here on Hive. You will find great ones!

Welcome to Hive. Hope to aee your pictures soon.

Check these communities:

Have fun

Welcome to hive Pilna, thise are some gorgeous photos 💯 thanks for sharing with us.

I have no doubt you're going to love hanging out here with us so have fun and happy hiving 🤗

Identity Theft or Deception is not tolerated by the community. Accounts engaged in Identity Theft or Deception will be Blacklisted.

Be advised we have pulled her post from our hhym post.

Welcome to hive, wishing you all the best with your blog and your journey into digital assets and bitcoin