Hello world! 💓 My Introduction Post

in OCD5 months ago

Hello from Constanta, Romania!

First of all, I am new here, so let me introduce myself. My name is Irina and I'm 24 yrs old.

In a few lines, my life revolves around my passion for cooking and living a healthy lifestyle, my addiction for coffee and my care for the three cats I have.


IMG_4668.JPG


Being born into a city by the sea, I will always say that my heart belongs to the sea. I love walking along the seashore, feeling the breeze and watching the beautiful sunset and sunrise. The sound of waves breaking on the shore is like music to my ears. For me, the sea feels like home. 💙


20210830_192315.jpg

1D535335-0F69-400C-9DF1-5E04357096FF.JPGIMG_7324.jpg

My greatest passions are cooking and baking. I truly love spending time in the kitchen, cooking for me and my loved ones. In my first post I already mentioned when I discovered the joy of preparing delicious food, you can read it here if you think you'd enjoy it.

I also enjoy making healthy recipes that not only taste great but also keep me feeling good.

When I'm not in the kitchen, you'll find me at the gym, working on staying fit and healthy. Given my love for food, it's only natural that I find myself at the gym. 😅

And what would life be without a good cup of coffee??
Coffee is my little drop of heaven that I enjoy everyday and I can't imagine my life without it ☕


20230313_135736.jpg


My heart belongs not just to the sea, but also to three adorable feline companions who make every day purrfect. 😻
Meet Pufi, Tommy and Tequila. I don't have any kids, but these three are my babies.
Promise I'll be sharing about them too!

IMG_4446.jpgIMG_3573.jpgIMG_5086.jpg

Finally, I want to thank @missdeli for introducing me to this platform. For me, she is the sunshine in human form! 🌞

IMG_4022.jpeg


That was all about me! I’ll share more with every post, so if you want to get to know each other, just follow me! I am also very friendly and can’t wait to meet you all! ♥️

9898d42c-aff6-4d57-ad8f-bac0e5dae4d4.jpeg

Thank you for reading!
IRINA


💓

Sort:  

Very beautiful introduction, your heart really seems big. This makes you look kind. Welcome to this platform. Thank you .

Thank you so much for the kind words and for welcoming me! I hope you’ll find my posts interesting and useful! ♥️

Hello beautiful! Welcome ♥️

Thank you for welcoming me! You are too kind! 🫶🏻♥️

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Irina. Have fun around here!

Thank you for welcoming me! I hope I will, and I appreciate that you stopped to leave me a comment! 🫶🏻

Welcome Irina! I am sure you'll find very awesome communities!

I am glad to be here and thank you for stopping by! Can’t wait to discover more communities and to meet new friends! 🫶🏻

Welcome to the Hive community @pink.wizz!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you so much for your suggestions! I will consider them for sure! I’m so glad to be here and to meet so many helpful and wonderful people!

Hey welcome to this platform and hope you have a great journey here. !

Hello! I’m glad to be here! Thank you very much for your support!

You are welcome to hive

Thank you so much!

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @pink.wizz. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
Here are some resources to help you get started:
Link to The Terminal Discord server, highly recommended for learning anything about Hive and @heyhaveyamet 's home.
Link to Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend and where you can find me most of the time.
Link to the Ecency resource library, where I'm adding practical tutorials in Spanish and some are in English, too.
Little by little you will find the places where you feel most comfortable, get in touch with other hivers and success will come.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗

Wow! Thank you so much for stopping by and for the great advices! I am so happy that I have found so many nice people here! I can’t wait to interact with you all!

Hi, Irina!
nice to meet you here!
I saw your blog link in @missdeli's post
she is a part of my Hivian family here, I like her bright nice posts about travellings and about lovely Caleb:) and I hope we can communicate with you as well!
You're welcome!

You're beauty! perfect legs!;))
Is a name Irina is widely spread in your place?
here in Russia it was very popular in the past, so I know many women with this name, but now newborn girls seldom get this name

Thank you for stopping by and for the compliments, you are too kind!
About my name, I really don’t know what to say. I can’t say it’s a common name because I was the only one in my high school with this name and in the school we were just two “Irina”. But in the same time it’s not a rarity, I mean, we are used to it.
About the newborn kids, in my country it’s a new thing now to put only biblical names so the majority of the boys are named David, Matei, Noah and the girls are named Eva, Leah, Maria, Sara but also the most used name for them, at the moment, is Sofia.