You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Doctor Who Experience: Cardiff, Wales (Now Dismantled)

in OCD4 years ago

Wooh!! That looked like a fun trip it would look great if you pin it on me Mr @Pinmapple!! I love travel pins

I also love going out and am hosting a Taking Mr. Pinmapple on a trip contest right now. If you'd be interested in taking me on a trip you can check out my post here
https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@pinmapple/introducing-mr-pinmapple-to-the-hive-community-come-and-take-me-out

Hope to see you soon!

Sort:  

Hey! I'll check out the post. Unfortunately, I was about to pin it, but just found out that they have shut down the exhibit and dismantled the building to put up a football academy. What a shame!

https://www.walesonline.co.uk/news/wales-news/doctor-who-experience-cardiff-bay-16947275

I hope that they put the exhibit up somewhere else. It was an amazing collection.

That's too bad, good thing you went there. Personally I'm not too good with travelling in space and time in case I get lost, that's why I like to hang around with people instead 😁

lol! Probably a good safety strategy.