Hive Guard Robot - My first 3D Render in Blender

in OCD4 years ago

hiveguardcover.jpg

I am learning a new skill 😀
This month I have been watching a lot of tutorials, learning interfaces, tools, modeling, rendering.
This is my first project from start to finish created in Blender.
Now that is finished I can see all those mistakes from boolean, but will take a while until I am able to fix them all, but with practice I hope I would be able to create more realistic scenes in Blender.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Oh wow, this is very superbly done! I wouldn't have been able to tell if this was a first attempt or not, but it looks great. This is the dog I need at my front door. It would be nice to scare those damn kids from playing on my yard! 😁

😂 is not Halloween yet

Lol, not yet. This is just for the normal days. I'm going to need something more scary than this for Halloween! Maybe double of a scary robot-Hive dog?

Looks cool :D Expect to be making a lot of mistakes as you go, but if this is your first project you'll be awesome in no time flat XD

Thank you 😊

!discovery 20

Thank you 😊

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for support

I wait for new work done by you! xD

Thanks, I need more practice :) but I like it

Wow, maybe you can create something for the dcity in the future...cool robo😄

Yeah I was thinking to dome dcity fan art 😊

Maybe try making MIC, that would be really awesome!😎


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here