My introduction on the hive blog

in OCDlast year

Picsart_22-11-22_19-14-18-408.jpg

Good evening everyone, this beautiful evening is the night where I first joined here, therefore I will first introduce myself to all of my friends here, my name is Khadijah, and my account name here is @poetjuet01 which is the name of my sweet little daughter, and I come from the province of Aceh, Indonesia

Picsart_22-11-22_19-02-52-364.jpg

This is my only daughter who has entered the age of three, and I myself just turned 26 a few days ago, but now I am a single mom who has to struggle to raise my baby to be successful later

I am the fourth child out of five siblings, and now only my younger brother remains who is not married and still lives in the same house as me at my parents' house

Tonight I will tell you a little about my hobbies and daily activities, I am a professional wedding makeup artist and I have rarely run this business since I have not been married, even though this is contrary to the education I have taken I am very grateful for.

Apart from that, I also provide services for decorating traditional events, such as weddings, engagements, birthdays and others, and on this occasion I will also share some of the results of the makeup and decorations that I did.

Picsart_22-11-22_19-05-58-325.jpg

Picsart_22-11-22_19-02-33-445.jpg

Picsart_22-11-22_19-02-02-910.jpg

Picsart_22-11-22_19-10-33-690.jpg

Picsart_22-11-22_19-06-32-896.jpg


Having my own business really helps me to cover my and my daughter's living expenses, this business has been running for about 8 years and is still active until now, but all businesses must have ups and downs, and some time my job is a little quiet because it's the rainy season, and no one gets married in the rainy season like now, if any of you like the results of my decorations and makeup, you can contact me in the comments column,

It's when work is quiet like this that I spend time channeling my hobbies, namely traveling, I really like that, especially culinary and natural tourism, I usually go with my younger brother or some of my other relatives.

Picsart_22-11-22_19-07-52-575.jpg

Picsart_22-11-22_19-05-27-131.jpg

Picsart_22-11-22_19-03-27-482.jpg

Picsart_22-11-22_19-03-08-821.jpg

Picsart_22-11-22_19-05-42-806.jpg


That's my younger brother and older cousins ​​who I usually take for walks, spending time with them is the best thing in my life, especially when I have to struggle to forget my past when I'm with my husband who I can't. tell here

Until one day, when I invited my other cousin to accompany me for a walk, that's where I first heard about hiveblog and I was immediately interested the first time I heard it, from then on I started to learn little by little what hiveblog was, until I decided to ask my cousin to create an account for me, he is @roronoa46 which maybe in his post you have seen my face, because at that time he did say he would post my face in his post, ridiculous cousin

Picsart_22-11-22_19-04-37-329.jpg

Picsart_22-11-22_19-04-50-197.jpg


This afternoon @roronoa46 came to my house to visit my child who was not feeling well, and this is where he also helped me to create an account so I can also share with you here, even though it's ridiculous he is my cousin and best friend who is the right person for me vent, he has a good nature especially towards children, all small children like him

Some time ago he also even helped me to promote my business which was quite quiet, he asked me to send some photos of party decorations that I made to be promoted by him, thanks for that buddy, you are the best cousin I have

My goal in joining here is so that I can share and seek knowledge, and make friends with foreign citizens which is what interests me, of course I also really need guidance from all of you about how to be on this hiveblog

So a brief introduction from me, and thank you for everything

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to the hive, I'm glad to see you here, and thanks for giving me the compliment, however it's too much😅

Welcome and continue to be yourself💪

Haha, I'm telling the truth, you are indeed a kind cousin

Good job @roronoa. Hive need young blood and you are doing a great work by promoting hive. Stay blesed

Thank you @zartisht, I just want to show him that the hive is full of great people in it and is a source of inspiration and knowledge

You are most welcome. In this way we can build this platform. Keep it up. Stay blessed

Thanks🙏

Welcome @poetjuet01 to this amazing community. Keep sharing your entertaining content. Wish you good luck. Stay blessed

Thank you for the welcome, I will try my best here

Wish you good luck. Stay blessed

Welcome to Hive @poetjuet01! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program. It is best to share your blogs in the appropriate community so they can reach the right audience for your work.

Please be aware that plagiarizing posts by using other people’s ideas or images is a major offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Here is a Newbie guide for tips and information about blogging here on Hive. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Happy Blogging!

Thank you for the welcome @lovesniper

Hi khadijah
Your passions and thoughts put into writing and a hive blog is great and fun. Also niches or new ideas are appreciated and if you have questions let us on hive know. There are many hivers that will help if you ask in comments or in discord!
There is so much so all topics will have a place here. The hivinguniverse is so diverse it’s suitable for all of us. See the list of all communities on hive in your front end drop down menu.
We (@ jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , ( when normal life doesn’t get in the way ) and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and all the answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands but also many other hiver bees and have fun here!

And don’t be afraid to ask there is so much that the beginning can be daunting and scary.
But we are nice, complicated but nice.

Theterminal discord invite

https://discord.gg/paeMUMkaXd

There I also mobile app for blogging called Ecency Or join their lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans
Here is the “ steps to take blog” :
https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@beeber/ecency-help-signup-process-for
Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Or this blog https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@ryzeonline/hives-most-effective-but-controversial-marketing-video-so-far

B

Thank you very much for this festive welcome, maybe I will ask about which community is right to pour my profession, I like to collect foro decorations and some pictures of bridal praweding that I make, is there a certain community for that, maybe I am also looking for additional knowledge there

If you make things #needleworkmonday or #built-it is the best community to go with.
The fact that you like photography is great that goes in a lot of photo communities
Good luck let me know if you need more help.
Happy Thursday

Hi poetjuet01, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Thanks for the welcome, I will try it, but at the moment I still don't understand at all what I should do

Saleum teuka poecut hope you feel comfortable and successful, don't forget to support each other okay

Selamat datang di HIVE & selamat bersenang-senang