You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in OCD4 years ago

NOTE: If you have started a power-down or have been involved in HP delegations in/out of your account, you will not appear on this list for 15 days following the activities above. Thanks!

Well, I am not powering down nor have been involved in HP delegations in/out either. But even so, I can't see my username on any of the tables. Or for that matter, anywhere in this post whatsoever. And if accounts like @mys with 0 posts, 7 comments, 1 Number of people spoken to and 0 replies to replies has achieved the feat to appear in the tables.

Outright Logic indicates and I can only conclude that I have been excommunicated from The Hive Engagement League or something. 🤔 };)

Sort:  

I am in Hive Engagement but disappeared from Curation League :/

Yeah! definitely it must be something what's really going on here.

But you don't worry mate. For now, you already has 1 Number of people spoken to and 'eventually' 1 reply to replies at least for the next round. Hahahaha

Thank You for this opportunity ;)