Portugal - Welcome Hive

in OCD4 years ago

hive1.jpeg
HIVE

This is my first post on blockchain Hive. I'm very happy to see that the whole community is together in creating a decentralized blockchain and at the same time unique for everyone success.

I will continue to make posts in the promotion of my country Portugal, however I'm also thinking about the future to also make other types of content related to Portugal. I'm still wondering what I'm going to write for sure...

I will put here the main images of many places I visited in Portugal.

Which of these places have you visited?

lisboa.jpeg
Lisbon

Obidos.jpeg
Óbidos

Peniche.jpeg
Peniche

Porto.jpeg
Porto

regua.jpeg
Régua

sintra.jpeg
Sintra

WELCOME HIVE!!!
Images © 2020 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL!
[Hive original]

 


Portugalcoin.gif


Brave-Baner-homepage.png

Sort:  

Shared on Twitter in support to @ocd #posh initiative.