You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip to Portugal - Couce #1

in OCD4 years ago

Hi my friend,
Yes it was a mistake to have gone without water for this walk. I thought it would take less time.
Yes, in the river I refreshed myself a little.
It is so good along the way to pick some fruits and eat.
Do you live in Portugal now or are you on vacation?
Hug from Porto 😀

Sort:  

Yes it was a mistake to have gone without water for this walk. I thought it would take less time.
Yes, in the river I refreshed myself a little.

:<)

It is so good along the way to pick some fruits and eat.

It sure is!

I have been living in Portugal since September 2018, arrived here in March 2018, took me half a year to find a house. But... in the last two years, I have spent almost a year - in total - in The Netherlands.

Eu falou portugués, mas escriver em portugués e otra coisa ;<)

Bye for now!