My intro for hive

in OCD2 years ago

FB_IMG_1642737470353.jpg

My name is prabodha Madubhashini. I'm 28 years old. I'm a Srilankan. I live in one of the most beautiful cities in Sri Lanka. That is the city of Balangoda. I live in a village called "Kumaragama" in Balangoda town. Balangoda is a town in the Sabaragamuwa Province. My family consists of mom, dad, me and two sisters. I am the second child in our family. My mother is a teacher by profession. My father is currently retired. I am married. I am currently working as a nurse at the Colombo South Teaching Hospital in Sri Lanka.

There were three girls in our house. Grandmother took care of us from an early age. Because Mom went to school in the morning. I first attended a girls' school. That is R / Balangoda St. Joseph Convent. Music is something I have loved since I was a child. Among them, I enjoy playing the violin. I have even participated in school level playing competitions. After Ordinary Levels exams I entered R / Balangoda Ananda Maithri Central College. That's where I studied my A / L curriculum.

After A / L I joined ratnapura nursing training school. Our training school was located at the Ratnapura Teaching Hospital. I did three years of nursing training there. After our exam I got an appointment at the Colombo South Teaching Hospital, Kalubowila, Srilanka. I work in the operation theater of the Colombo South Teaching Hospital.I do my job very willingly and very happily. My tenure is currently three years. I am also associated with the open university of malaysia and complete my degree. I am currently looking forward to doing the pharmacy exam.

As for my life now, I got married in November of the previous year. He works as a professional engineer.When we got married we were friends for ten years. We are currently living in Colombo. As for the things I like, I like music a lot. I also like to watch TV series. The city of Colombo is not as beautiful as the city where I was born. Hope to make a transfer to my city soon.

IMG_20220121_095948.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to hive 🥂

Hi, welcome to Hive! As nice start, you might want to check the communities under the incubation program of OCD by following this link https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-56

Good luck and have fun.

Thank you

Thank you so much

Welcome on hive @prabodha

Could you describe ,how to know hive

From social media

Welcome on board.

Welcome to the Hive community @prabodha!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain, Peaklock, Hivesigner, and Hivelock,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords, do NOT use these to sign in anywhere!
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Congratulations @prabodha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...