Strength in unity

in OCD3 years ago

This is one of my newest painting acrylic on canvas. I decided to repeat one of my old painting that I sold long time ago .

Why I painted this piece initially was due to the love I have for horses, some times I feel like having one for my self. One of the sweetest thing about these horse is the instinct Unity in them, not minding their colour differences.

The strength in unity supersedes, even in the storm. It is equally attributed to man . When two or more people of the same goal work together they could achieve more than a person. Bringing different Ideas that could be analyzed and considered than a single Idea. It's more easier to resolve problem in group than as a single person.

Hive chain is what it is today due to the people involved. moreover, it can never be run by one person. There is strength in unity and cooperation.

We should always have comrades and positive minds round about us, in pursuing our goals in life. people who will always love , believe in you in getting your goals, because these could be a source of motivation and more inspiration to your dreams.

This is my humble expression and thanks for your time.

IMG_20211006_151133_5~2.jpg

IMG_20211001_090053_7~2.jpg

IMG_20211001_180053_8.jpg