The bold story

in OCD3 years ago

I tried walking on perspective, making the close object vivid than the onces far off, I took my time to make my sketch on the canvas before laying my colours.

Going beyond the impossible, making an illusion a Reality. These has to do with creativity , making your imagination a reality right before you.
Art is self expression, so this is how I feel about the Bold drink.

The bold drink has always been the people's choice and always ready for grab due to it great taste and nutrient.
Take a bold step today, the bold belongs to you, your body needs bold , you are bold.
#Boldchallenge #unleashyourbold
#Illustration
Thanks for your time.....
IMG_20211003_173001_132.jpg

IMG_20210928_173350_2.jpg

IMG_20210923_175501_4.jpg

IMG_20210920_150949_4.jpg

Sort:  

This is lovely friend.

You really know how to express yourself.

Thanks dear,I really appreciate your comments

My pleasure dear

Congratulations @praisegodart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!