MY INTODUCTION TO HIVE BLOG : WHAT A JOY TO BE IN A PLACE I CAN CALL A GREAT FAMILY

in OCDlast year

MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO THE HIVE BLOG : "WHAT A JOY TO BE IN A PLACE I CAN CALL A GREAT FAMILY"


About Me


Happy New Month lovely people, I am Praise Iro by name but you can call me @praizking in this platform. I come from the African continent, I am the second son of my parents, Mr. Gideon and Mrs. Judith Iro. I am loved by all and specially graced in the content creation and I am a successful blogger, writer and a great poet too.
An express picture of me "Mr. Praise Iro"


Educational Background


I am a graduate of University Of Nigeria Nsukka In the grea countr Nigera. I own a B.Sc in Radiography, in the health sciences of the Medical Department. I would love to be a great medical professional, I am also a great lover of biotechnology and would love to further my studies in the biotechnology field in a couple of years time.


Occupation


I am a digitak marketer, computer programmer and presently running a charity foundation. I am a great blogger and a I work with upwork, serving various clients too with varying assignment and special tasks. I have learnt to invest in myself too. I am into data analysis and machine learning too. Yes I am a programmer, the world is yet to see the best from me.
A picture of me during my intenship for radiography


Hobbies and Interests


I am keen about sports, I love football, chess and enjoy the game of basketball. I love liateming to great songs. It is a great homor too to always socialize with friends. I camot overemphasize my undying love for visiting the movies too. I love watching movies and enjoying special celebrations with family. Conclusively, I use my free periods to play the chess game. I must say It would be things of honor to learn how to surf on the ocean with the diving board, its my major interest for now.
source the chess game mine great obsession


Why am I Drawn To Hive


I believe the hive to be a great platform fo learning cryoto related matters. I am so keen about reading creative posts, I love to hear people write about events, sharing thrilling life experiences and keeping the mind engaged, thus learning new lifestyle improving my vocabulary and generally improving as a blogger.


How I came to Know About Hive


I have heard about hive for a while now, therefore I have always wanted to be involved with great community. However I was introduced by @hivedeb to hive. She is my great friend, I respect her so much and would always bless the day she entered my life. I believe I would be successful also on this great platform. I hope all the best for me on this great platform too.


What I want to Achieve Here On Hive


There are special goals I have set out on hive planning to achieve on the great hive.

Impacting Others: I would love to share my academic knowledge with this great platform. I want others to learn greatly grom my posts. I love teaching and would hope I would impact others too.

Active Learning: I am also keen about active learning and would also want to learn from the platform various genrea ranging from cryptocurrency, creative blogging and basically the overall blogging experience imbibed in me.

Great Reputation: I believe I can go from zero to hero, hardwork and consistency would make it possible for me. I believe in decisive hardwork and this would make me put in my best to bring out the great reputation I seek.

Regards from Praizking

Sort:  

Hello, @praizking! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! sharing your world here means sharing new knowledge with people around the around. make sure you engage with others, and make original content. enjoy your new day on HIVE.


Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-114]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Thanks you very much for your warm regard. Pleasures are all mine.

Congratulations @praizking! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the April edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracious Me!!
I feel so honored to be given such an honorary badge already. I would indeed work harder to bring out the best in my stay on hive. Pleasures are all mine.

You are welcome @praizking! It is great to see you are doing your first steps on Hive! Great work!

Thank you so much for such kind words.

Welcome to Hive. I hope you enjoy your stay here. Have fun on board.

Thank you so very much my friend. I hope to learn a whole lot from the hive platform. Thank you once again for your positive remark.

Hehe... You are always welcome. Enjoy, have fun and some !luv to you.

@praizking, @balikis95(1/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Thanks for the kind gesture

Hehe. You are welcome.

Pleasures my friend

Same here too!

Such a delight to have you on board and I know you will enjoy the platform as you give your best to her in learning and dishing what you got too. You are so talented in many ways and #hive is that one place that will help you express yourself in those areas and more.

Again I say welcome to the platform. Explore

I am indeed happy to hear such kind words, you remain a pace setter to me and I would stand on the pedestal you laid to build myself too. See you at the top.

Welcome to hive blockchain a new world in web3 where your content has value ,There are some information that you need to know as you navigate this new world:

  • Exploring communities on hive Ours is @airhawk-project Programed for supporting authors
  • Explore other communities with https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  • Another tips and information a Hive newbie needs can be found by, click here: newbie guide.
    One important aspect to note is Hive is not like your conventional other social media platforms since your contents are monetized . You can't include content that you don't own without sources (plagiarism). For Guildlines, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.
  • Another area you should be aware of to monitize your account is Hive-engie. Hive-Engine is a smart contract platform on top of the Hive blockchain. It allows communities and businesses to build their own tokens, which are then built on top of the technology provided by Hive. This is the ultimate layer 2 solution. The token created on Hive-Engine is then immediately tradable with Hive on hive engine exchange. Learn how to use Hive-engine dex Here
    You can Trade our token AIRHAWK on tribaldex with the link Here
    If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into our Whatsapp Group Here

You also receive upvote on your content when you stake your coin on hive-engine which benefits you through curation reward when your upvote other authors using our tag #airhawk-project on their content, enjoying support upvote from being a token holder of our token.

You can Check your reward using this link below

https://he.dtools.dev/@airhawk-exchange?symbol=AIRHAWK

Happy blogging.

I am so glad to hear such great news and special remark given to me today. It is something if great concern seeing how you appreciate my post and suggest guidelines for me to be resourceful on the platform. I must say I would put in the beat of effort to see to it that I do the needful on the great hive. Pleasures are all mine.

Welcome to steemit

I guess you meant Hive.
Thanks for your kind regards

Welcome to the Hive community @praizking!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you for keeping me in check.
I really appreciate your great gestures.

Welcome. May you blog long and be prosperous!

Thank you so much my friend

Welcome to Hive :D

Pleasures my dear friend

Welcome to HIVE BLOCKCHAIN, we are happy to have you here. Feel free to engage all.

Wow... Wow
Omo...you went to UNEC if you studied Radiography but I can see you've graduated.
Ouch.... I'm still in UNEC sha

Welcome to this great community bro... You'll surely enjoy it here

Thanks for stopping by

You're welcome

Loading...