Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello @precious123. I’ve noticed you recently joined Hive and this is your first post so let me say Welcome :)

Let me suggest to you that making an introduction post would help the Hive community to get to know you better. You could share about you’re interests and the things we can expect to see/hear from you.

I will say that making a post like this with no words (only words in the title) with zero minutes will most likely get skipped over and not given any support. This would be considered a low effort post and those are frowned upon.

To help you get a better start and better feel of what Hive is all about you can read these Valuable Tips.

For better understanding on how communities work please check out this Communities Explained - Newbie Guide ;)

I hope you take some time to check out the links. Thank you ~