Welcome to my page

in OCD25 days ago

Hello everyone,welcome to my blog.

I am Precious Chidera , from Anambra state ,in idemili north local government.i am the first daughter of four ,i grew up in cross River state and moved to ondo state when i am about to go the university,i love singing , crocheting and listening to music and lastly i love watching movies to be precise,korean movies, followed Nigeria movies.i am introvert but if i get acqinted to you i will suddenly become an extrovert because i am open to you.
I am also a business lady who ventures in any thing genuine to gives money ,i sell clothes ,foot wares ,bags , perfumes and other things that's genuine online.i also like reading and writing , back then in secondary school,i used to copy notes for my friends and i was very fast and also have a good handwriting .here some things i sell.

Growing as the first child, wasn't easy but so far i have been doing well, and have been fine.
I am chubby in body size ,an average girl and a Pretty lady.i am like excersing,and i love nature.
I have been to so many resort, and museum, amusement park ,and i like traveling alot too,so far i have travelled to 15 states in my country out of 36 states. I like romantic novels, i also know how to dance especially the cultural dance, I am a shy person so i do it alone in my space,i live a very simple life and take care of myself to the best i can my parents have been very supportive in every aspect of my life ,so with my siblings always treating me like Last child, though am the first ,i am not really a social media person but am always there because there's a lot of things to learn they.it helps in making me laugh often when i recall some things.

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I attended sacred heart intentional nursery and primary school ,for primary school and Annunciation girls juniorate for my secondary and currently in Ondo state university (OLUSEGUN AGAGU UNIVERSITY) okitiipupa ,i am currently in my final year , studying animal production and health,in the department of agriculture .i plan on furthering after here to become veterinary doctor so as to have full knowledge on animal and how to manage their health and growth properly, currently in the university we are more focused on livestock animal, which include the poultry, Goat and pig.

MY GOAL
I would like to improve in myself ,in every aspect especially the educational ,so been on this platform will enable me achieve this, because of how i would do more research on this and then carefully put them down ,so people can read and see meaning in it..it will make me exposed so if i eventually venture fully in education aspect i would be doing well.i plan also practicing my course fully, opening a very big farm so as to make income and practice what i have been thought in school.
I was introduced to hive by @jezmaine

All images above is mine.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Blockchain!