My introduction post on hive community

in OCD2 years ago

Hi friends and members on hive community, how are you all doing?, I hope you are doing well.

1643661908545.jpg

A friend recommended me to hive community name @smilejerry, hope am welcome. let me start introducing my self, by name call prince but people call me prinzemike Eze gburu gburu 1 it means "the only perfect King world wide", from Nigeria part of Africa, A lovely country that create love among them self and welcome people around the world. my origin, a well brought up Akwa ibom the eastern part of Nigeria, we are amazed on our culture we don't joke with our culture and traditions, we love giving out to people and welcome all people around the world.

I love associating with friends and developing the impact of humans, am also fun of making friends, love creating ideas to people and love giving advice to people that needed it.

how I new about hive Blockchain

Am someone that love interfering on people things, I saw my friend always typing on is phone, he always love reading, writing story and always busy, I decided to approach him, he told me is a hive Blockchain that do on creating ideas and writing of story's I decided telling him to show me, he said he will. I created and account but it took me some days on creating account always saying "IP resources required". that how I new about hive Blockchain. I also love reading people Ideas and story's and also the growth on hive.

My habit

Love music, music is my inspiration in life

1643661916497.jpg

The feature about me

1 dark eyes
2 dark skin
3 nice body structure
4 flat nose
5 people crush

My favorite meals

my best food is Melon soup, second to Afang soup then others Edikakun soup, fried rice, rice and stew, Nigerian jollof rice and lass egg source.

My dreams country I will like to visit

Dubai is my dream country, I will love to visit there some day, second too France, Turkey, Germany, Brazil, Jamaica etc.

That is all about my self for now.

But let me ask how is the rules and activities going on here on ecosystem. Hope am welcome.

Sort:  

Hello @prinzemike! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Thanks for the information

Hi, welcome to Hive! As a nice start, you might want to check the communities under the incubation program of OCD by following this link https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-58

Good luck and have fun!

Thanks 😊