Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!Today my drawing Unicorn Mustang!!

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

How are you all friends, I hope everyone is well and good .I am fine too. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! .Today I drew picture the name of the picture isUnicorn Mustang.

IMG_3682.JPG
I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
First I draw with a pencil and hardboard and A4 paper to draw the picture.This picture was very difficult to draw the picture.Then I am trying to make the picture beautiful and well.

IMG_20210821_120412.jpg
The picture is the way I am doing color work. I picked it up.
1st step:I paint the eyes, neck and legs of the picture brown.

IMG_20210821_120657.jpg

2nd step:In the picture, I color the hair of the neck, abdomen, tail and various places purple.

IMG_20210821_121643.jpg
3rd step:I paint the tail, horns and other parts of the Unicorn Mustang pink so that the picture looks good.

IMG_20210821_122340.jpg

4th step: Finally I work the color again with brown and pink in the legs to make the picture look much nicer.

IMG_3681.JPG

i hope everyone like my drawing. Thanks
Splinterlands Social Media Challenge here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

Congratulations @pro12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Thanks you so much @monster-curator sir.