Pink Rose with Butterfly - Editing by Lightroom

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Greeting Guys. I hope all will be well. by the grace of God i am also well. today i am here with a brand new blog in which i share some flowers with Butterfly picture that is editing by Lightroom. Lightroom is the great application foe editing purpose. i edit all these pictures with Mobile Lightroom application that you can see at below. i hope you like my work.


###Editing picture by Lightroom.

images (16).jpg

images (16) (2).jpg

images (16) (3).jpg

images (16) (4).jpg

images (16) (5).jpg

images (16) (1).jpg

images (16) (8).jpg

images (16) (6).jpg

images (16) (7).jpg

I take this picture from this website then i edit with light.source


Thanks for reading and watching my blog. i hope you guys will like my post.

@pubglover

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

Also follow me on instagram and Hive.

B612_20200606_132447_961.jpg

Instagram

d.jpg