Stone crushed trees in my garden.

in OCD3 years ago

Friends, I am Queen. I am Bangladeshi. I have just joined here. How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah. You are all well all the time. I pray to Allah for this.



Friends, this is my new post in this community. I will share with you some pictures of my garden tree. Please forgive me if I have made any mistake.


You can see the picture of Patharkuchi tree in my home garden. I will share with you some medicinal properties of Patharkuchi tree today.

img_20210917_134815_3.jpg

img_20210917_134729_4.jpg

img_20210917_134720_8.jpg

img_20210917_134709_5.jpg

img_20210917_134706_1.jpg

Friends can see in the picture that the leaves of Patharkuchi tree still have many medicines for it. I planted it in my garden a few years ago.

Also, if the leaves of Patharkuchi tree are cut on any part of the body, the juice of Patharkuchi leaves is applied as an antiseptic and the leaves of Patharkuchi tree cure many other diseases.

When you have a stomach ache, eat the juice of Patharkuchi leaves. Mix the juice of two leaves in a glass of water and eat it on an empty stomach in the morning. The stomach ache is relieved.

The leaves of Patharkuchi tree work very well in gastric work. Those of us who have a lot of acidity can get many benefits of gastric by chewing a leaf lightly on an empty stomach in the morning.

Friends this was today's post about Patharkuchi tree. Hope you like it. Thank you all very much. I wish you all the best. I hope to see you in the next post with a new topic.

Thank You Very Much.

Sort:  

What an amazing blog! Idk if you knew this already, but by using the #naturalmedicine tag you actually cross-posted it onto another hive-frontend naturalmedicine.io which you can also find under the communities section if your using PeakD or Ecency

I hope that soon you will make an #introduceyourself post and let us know more about you, and how you found out about hive/first learned about crypto.. and anything else you'd like to share with us so we can know you better!

Wanna know how I found your post!? Come stop by @theterminal's discord server and say hi! https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Thank you so much for commenting on my post. I would like to ask you for some help, then I would like to know from you the guideline of where to post my identity and how to work here.I have heard about hive blog from social media but there are no detailed guidelines. I would have benefited if you had given me detailed guidelines.Thank you so much again.

1st. What do you mean by "Your identity"
2nd. What do you mean by "work here"

I can surely help you in some ways, but it would be really good for you to introduce yourself to @theterminal hive community, and ask them your questions aswell.