Melting Candles :: Still Life Art :: Artwork by JoJo

in OCD4 years ago

Hello friends,

Hope you all are doing Well!!

Today , I have made a Pencil shaded Still life art. I have illustrated 3 melted candles lying on a table. Sometimes it is so soothing to watch candles melt. I have actually seen people posting videos of burning candles and melting from start to finish and they caption it as Satisfying videos. I have tried to create one with what I know best.

Hope you will like it.

Melting Candles

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

You made it looks real and at the same time artistic. A quick glance will tell they are burning candles.
Thank yiu for sharing friend.