You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in OCD β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

and yes, when I wanted to check, I suddenly found myself in this close-to-the-top section of the list, which was ... pleasurable. the number '12' I like far better then '13' :) anything with 7 and 2 is better for me, for weird reasons.

you don't only improve my score, but at the same time yours too

exactly so! and it is not 'lol' -- it is 'win--win' :)

ok, now I really feel ashamed to distract you from your work. thanks, it was nice to start my morning from this bit of engagement. nice to have some feedback on the photos taken. and ofc I am doing it not for the abstract 'number one' spot, too.

Sort: Β 

Well, I should write less then to give you more chances to win πŸ˜‰
I have just got some work on my desk, so my next replies may be shorter anyway.

But you cannot distract me from work - if I have work to do I will do it first and then move back to the Hive πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER