My wedding anniversary

in OCD β€’ 2 years ago


Family Photography



πŸ…œπŸ…¨ πŸ…˜πŸ…πŸ…£πŸ…‘πŸ…ž

β„³π“Ž 𝓃𝒢𝓂ℯ π’Ύπ“ˆ ℛ𝒢𝒷𝒷𝒾 ℐ 𝒽𝒢𝓋ℯ 𝒸ℴ𝓂ℯ 𝓉ℴ π“Žβ„΄π“Š π“‰β„΄π’Ήπ’Άπ“Ž π“Œπ’Ύπ“‰π’½ 𝒢 π“ƒβ„―π“Œ π’·π“β„΄β„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. Today I will present to you my first wedding anniversary. And we’ll share with you a little bit of how we ended the anniversary celebration by cutting a cake.

3jpr3paj37v8jxywvtbhvcm5k3rojwhbr4wtalx7xaorovsnrxstgpzj4fcyg2j4pjavspbnddrhisygulq7chc3ypvx5wuzzgsygxzp76zmscsu9aqfjyldnvqw39apbxbjc.jpeg

I got married in November last year. It's been almost a year. And 20 days after this anniversary, my wife gave birth to a baby girl. Alhamdulillah everyone will pray that we can spend our whole life together without any problem. On this beautiful day we spent the day cutting a cake. I arranged this at my father-in-law's house. I had to cut the cake even though I didn't want to. Because the cake my dad sent for me.

3jpr3paj37v8jxywvtbhvcm5k3rojwhbr4wtalx7xaorovx4uuzmgsjtlznuz4uhskvi1pisxnlrjfvzbeyk7phdh4vdxdt23olfhznaitgogbs521fzpfaqjcvkuqu9zvbyj.jpeg

3jpr3paj37v8jxywvtbhvcm5k3rojwhbr4wtalx7xaorovrgezdobwkwwsatuphvmd2sdgwqgknkenfrcmubfwj99ji84wetcwxx19atuey7fspkaqzu2fumw7j9oqbyybh4a.jpeg

And today was the birthday of my wife's older sister's eldest daughter in this special moment and we cut two cakes together and we spent the day very happily. Memories of a special moment spent with the family I present to you the events of three or four days ago I shared with you that you must pray for my family so that we can live happily ever after and good luck to the community. Thank you.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeFamily Photography
Photographer@rabbi711711
EditingLightroom apps


π•‹π•™π•’π•Ÿπ•œ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣π•ͺπ• π•Ÿπ•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!