My Achievements on Hive.Blog

in OCD2 years ago

IMG20220219073056.jpg

Hello Hive users all over the world. Let me introduce my self to all of you in the OCD Community.

And My name is Muhammad Radhi Fahmi who is often called Radhi and my hive account name is @radhees. I was born in 2000 and now 22 years old. When remembering time and age is very fast, if not used properly then age will run in vain.

I found out about this hive platform from one of my friends who has been active on this hive platform for a long time, namely @akhyar23. He explained a lot of things and rules that exist on this hive platform so that now I have understood many things that are on this hive platform.

Alhamdulillah, with the opportunity and health, I was able to study at a high level, namely up to college. With effort and prayer I was able to continue to college. With the obstacles that I face, Alhamdulillah, in 2022, I will be able to get a bachelor's degree.

IMG20210222185531.jpg

After finishing high school, my parents told me to go to college. At first I refused to continue to college, because when I was in high school I intended that after I finished this I wanted to go to the Koran or seek further religious knowledge.

But my plan didn't come to fruition because God wanted to go another way. But even though I can't go to the Islamic boarding school, I'm still excited to go through the days.

As the first child in the family, it is not easy to be responsible for my family when my father dies.

IMG20211214132021.jpg

I am the first child to have saida 4 people 2 girls and 2 boys and plus me one person became 3 boys.

I was born from an underprivileged person, not the child of a civil servant official or the son of someone who has a high position, but I am a farmer's son who has to make fortune under the hot sun.

My daily life at home is raising goats which were given by the government at that time for the underprivileged. Thank God I got the goat in 2015. With the goat it has become one of my economics, both in the field of family and in education.

With the help of the goat, I got a little relief in continuing to go to college. Thank God, until 2022, I still keep the goat that was given.

IMG20210325171029.jpg

On this great occasion I would like to join this hive. So that the burden on my parents to pay for my college becomes a little lighter if at the end of the semester a lot of money goes out to write a thesis.

With the support of my brothers and sisters, I can quickly understand how to play this hive. Please and help and brothers and sisters.

This is just my brief introduction to all of you.

Regard,
@radhees

Sort:  

Welcome radhees!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hive. You have a very heartwarming story and this is a nice introduction from you.

I'm glad your friend @akhyar23 introduced you to Hive. Now that you are here, it is left for you to grow your account decently while posting quality content and making quality comments whenever you read a post.

I wish you and your family well and I hope you get to achieve everything you want by being a part of this blockchain.

Welcome to the Hive Blockchain @radhees 👍😅

Welcome to hive @radhees This is @macchiata from the @OCD team bringing you some helpful tips navigating hive. If you have time, You can read some of the communities in this post that you may like : OCD Communities Incubation Program and for all hive communities you can check https://peakd.com/communities

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Let me give you a warm welcome @radhees. It felt great reading something about wanting to help your parents. I hope you can start your journey here well. Goodluck and I hope you'll have a blast!

Congratulations @radhees! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hellooo @radhees ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif